Soudal Oy
Teollisuustie 6
FI-51200 KANGASNIEMI
SUOMI - FINLAND

Asiakaspalvelu
Puh./Tel.:     +358 (0)201 980 610
E-mail:         asiakaspalvelu@soudal.fi

Tekninen tuki
Puh./Tel.:     +358 (0)201 980 616
E-mail:         tekninentuki@soudal.fi
 

Internet:       www.soudal.fi
E-mail:         asiakaspalvelu@soudal.fi
Facebook     LinkedIn

 

Heikki Partti Toimitusjohtaja heikki.partti@soudal.fi +358 (0) 407556577

Leo Reinikainen

Tekninen asiantuntija

leo.reinikainen@soudal.fi

+358 (0) 201980611

Ville Vähäsalo

Myyntijohtaja - Keski-, Länsi-Suomi ville.vahasalo@soudal.fi +358 (0) 407623316
Markus Malmberg Myyntipäällikkö - Etelä-Suomi markus.malmberg@soudal.fi

+358 (0) 401873239

Antti Seppälä Myyntiedustaja - Pohjois-Suomi antti.seppala@soudal.fi +358 (0) 503398006
Matias Vesterinen Tekninen päällikkö - Tekninen tuki - palokatkot matias.vesterinen@soudal.fi +358 (0) 401875616
Mikko Pouta Suunnitteluinsinööri - Tekninen tuki - palokatkot mikko.pouta@soudal.fi +358 (0) 504306138

Hannu Hokkanen

Myyntiassistentti - Asiakaspalvelu hannu.hokkanen@soudal.fi

+358 (0) 445043861

Alex Hokkanen Myyntiassistentti - Asiakaspalvelu alex.hokkanen@soudal.fi +358 (0) 407096926
Varasto Varasto - Toimitukset varasto@soudal.fi +358 (0) 201980614